Counter-Strike: Source Academy

Counter-Strike: Source Academy is hosting a tournament in which one person will be awarded $50 for supreme skill. This Tournament will take place on July 27. ONLY 20 APPLICANTS WILL BE ACCEPTED INTO THE CONTEST.  There will be three different games of Classic 5 vs 5.  The times for each section are as follows:


Pacific Standard Time

1st Game 11:00 a.m.

2nd Game 12:00 p.m.

Final Game 1:00 p.m.

Mountain Standard Time

1st Game 12:00 p.m.

2nd Game 1:00 p.m.

Final Game 2:00 p.m.

Central Standard Time

1st Game 1:00 p.m.

2nd Game 2:00 p.m.

Final Game 3:00 p.m.

Eastern Standard Time

1st Game 2:00 p.m.

2nd Game 3:00 p.m.

Final Game 4:00 p.m.

Counter-Strike: Source Academy Tournament Entry Form

Do you have another applicant who you would like to be on the same team as during the Classic 5 vs 5 games?



If you do have another applicant with whom you would like to team up, please enter his/her Steam IP address. If you have multiple, please list all of them. You may have up to 4, though your chances of getting all 4 are extremely slim.

NOTE: I will do my best to team up those who wish to be on the same team. No Promises

Make a Free Website with Yola.